The Things In My Head!

UPDATE! I think I just spent all of January being sick and taking photos of my oh so adorable cats.

cat love

Though I love my cats I have to say I miss not being sick. Hopefully that’s done and over with now, but during these past few days of being sick I decided to take a jump…

I’m going to do a Haka Tours next Christmas, this was totally inspired by the Young Adventuress of course, how could a resist after seeing her incredible photos. It might seem like a weird time to go, but I’m doing it. 12 Days of Adventure and meeting new people sounds like the perfect way to end 2014 and bring in 2015 which, by the way, marks my 30th year of life.

Unlike Cancun I’m doing the Haka Tours by myself sure it’s scary, but I’m hoping this is the start of a beautiful relationship between me and travel.

That’s basically it for now. I just wanted to do a quick update, but I have a few posts in mind that I want to write about soon so hopefully it wont be too long before there is a post from me again.

2 thoughts on “The Things In My Head!

Leave a Reply

